Impact on Admin
As the plan owner, or Admin, once you unsubscribe from the TEAM plan, you'll lose access to all TEAM features such as survey workspace and member permission management. Here's how unsubscribing from TEAM will affect you:
Impact on Member
If you're a member, whether you voluntarily leave the team or are disbanded due to Admin's unsubscription, you'll lose the TEAM plan features. Here's how unsubscribing from TEAM will affect you:
Impact on All Users
After reverting from the Team plan back to the BASIC/Pro plan , you can continue to distribute and fill out questionnaires, and most features will remain usable. However, you will not be able to view response data collected through the Team plan features.** During the subscription period, features used in the Team plan cannot be edited after canceling your subscription, and some features will become invalid after unsubscribing.
If you have collected responses using a questionnaire with Team plan features, you will not be able to view newly collected replies. Additionally, a blue window will appear at the top of the Chart Report, Data Report page, reminding you that you need to upgrade to view the responses. If you wish to view the complete response data, please upgrade again to the Team plan.

To avoid inconvenience, please remove the Team plan features from your questionnaire before canceling your subscription or before the plan expires, to ensure that the questionnaire can operate smoothly after reverting to the Standard/Professional version.
If you would like to understand what common Team features are available, you can check at the Help Center > Survey > Team Features (the following is a location reference diagram, please refer to the features displayed at that time).

If you want to understand the common Pro plan features, please see The Impact of Unsubscribing PRO.
To learn the complete features of all plans, please visit Pricing.